Sunday, July 16

June 21 through Sept. 5

Monday, July 17

Funday Monday

Tuesday, July 18

Terrific Tuesday

Wednesday, July 19

Wonderful Wednesday


Thursday, July 20

Friday, July 21

Saturday, July 22



 

 





Sunday, July 23

June 21 through Sept. 5

Monday, July 24

Funday Monday

Tuesday, July 25

Terrific Tuesday

Wednesday, July 26

Wonderful Wednesday


Thursday, July 27

Friday, July 28
Quilt Minnesota Shop Hop Begins
July 28 through August 13

Saturday, July 29