Sunday, April 21

Closed - Happy Easter

Monday, April 22


Tuesday, April 23

Wednesday, April 24

Thursday, April 25

Friday, April 26

Saturday, April 27















Sunday, April 28

Bag Ladies - Caitlin's Kraftex Bag 11am


Lucy Boston Block Club 12 Noon


Monday, April 29


Tuesday, April 30

Wednesday, May 1

Thursday, May 2

Friday, May 3

Saturday, May 4

Inspiration Club/Groovy Girls Sewing Club
8 am or 9:30am - Open Sewing 1pm-4pm