Sunday, November 17


Lucy Boston Block Club Noon


Monday, November 18

Tuesday, November 19


6pm


Wednesday,
November 20

Thursday, November 21

Friday, November 22

Saturday, November 23

Teach Me to Applique-Flower Pop Quilt 9am


















Sunday, November 24

Monday, November 25

Tuesday, November 26


6pm


Wednesday,
November 27

Thursday, November 28

Friday, November 29

Saturday, November 30