Sunday, June 17
Happy Father's Day

Monday, June 18


Tessellating Windmills Session 2, 6pm

Tuesday, June 19

Wednesday, June 20

Thursday, June 21

Friday, June 22

Saturday, June 23
WholeclothTuffet in a Day 9am




Sunday, June 24

Monday, June 25


Tessellating Windmills Session 3, 6pm

Tuesday, June 26

Wednesday, June 27

Thursday, June 28

Friday, June 29

Saturday, June 30